START

HEROES

Phoenix Heroes: Marc Basseng

Phoenix Racing’s list of honours over the course of its 20-year history is almost never-ending – but the victories at the 24 Hours of the Nürburgring, just around the corner from the team’s base, are some of the most memorable moments of the Phoenix story. The team first won at the famous race in 2012 […]

More

Phoenix Heroes: Timo Scheider

Timo Scheider – a name synonymous with international motorsport, but also a straight-talking racing driver. Direct, uninhibited and uncompromising. A real drivers’ driver. All those miles under his belt aren’t reflected in his features. Despite his 39 years, he could still be mistaken for an up-and-coming star. He always has a smile on his face […]

More

Phoenix Heroes: Christopher Mies & Christopher Haase

Christopher Mies and Christopher Haase are undoubtedly among the fastest drivers in international GT racing. But that wasn’t always the case: Before the two global stars were fighting for victories and titles around the world, they were a part of Phoenix Racing. It was a decision that would play a significant role in the pair’s […]

More

Phoenix Heroes: Hans-Joachim Stuck

A part of Phoenix history Phoenix Racing is celebrating its 20th anniversary in 2019. It’s been 20 years of highs and low, emotional moments and special people: one of the them is Hans-Joachim Stuck.

More
Phoenix Racing GmbH
Gewerbepark Nürburgring
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 28
D-53520 Meuspath
Phone: +49 2691 910 990
Email: info@phoenix-racing.de
Imprint

START

HEROES

Phoenix Heroes: Marc Basseng

Phoenix Racing hat in 20 Jahren etliche Siege gefeiert – doch die Triumphe beim 24-Stunden-Rennen auf dem Nürburgring, also direkt vor der eigenen Haustür, zählen zu den ganz besonderen Momenten der Team-Historie. Vier Mal konnte die Mannschaft den legendären Langstreckenklassiker insgesamt gewinnen. Den ersten Sieg gemeinsam mit Audi holte die Truppe im Jahr 2012. Unter […]

Mehr

Phoenix Heroes: Timo Scheider

Timo Scheider – ein Markenname im internationalen Motorsport. Aber auch ein Freund klarer Worte. Direkt, unverkrampft und kompromisslos. Ein echter Typ. Die Kilometer auf seinem Tacho sieht man ihm nicht an. Trotz seiner 39 Jahre wirkt er jung, immer mit einem Lächeln im Gesicht, wenn man mit ihm spricht. Ein Gewinn für jedes Team.

Mehr

Phoenix Heroes: Christopher Mies & Christopher Haase

Christopher Mies und Christopher Haase zählen zweifelsohne zu den schnellsten Piloten im internationalen GT-Sport. Doch das war nicht immer so: Bevor die beiden weltweit um Titel und Siege kämpften, machten sie Halt bei Phoenix Racing. Eine Karrierestation, die vieles für die späteren Audi-Werksfahrer ändern sollte.

Mehr

Phoenix Heroes: Hans-Joachim Stuck

Ein „Stuck“ der Phoenix-Geschichte Phoenix Racing feiert 2019 sein 20-jähriges Jubiläum. 20 Jahre voller Höhen und Tiefen, emotionaler Momente und besonderer Menschen: Einer von ihnen ist Hans-Joachim Stuck.

Mehr
Phoenix Racing GmbH
Gewerbepark Nürburgring
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 28
D-53520 Meuspath
Telefon: +49 2691 910 990
E-Mail: info@phoenix-racing.de
Impressum